Thursday, 28 December 2017

As I promised, here are some interesting activities and games for those in the First Grade.
 Enjoy them!!



Tuesday, 19 December 2017

CLICK AND PLAY

Thursday, 14 December 2017


     Hi, everyone!

If you feel like entering the ESA competition make a drawing about
COMETS in the space.
 You can give in your creation to the teacher before December 20th or send it to the ESA yourself, in case you need a few more days.
DON'T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY!!

             Visit the ESA website for inspiration or learn about Comets with Mr Binocs in this video.

Friday, 24 November 2017

United States of America

As promised here is the Fifty-Nifty song for you to learn the name of the United States of America.

Wednesday, 22 November 2017

There are some interesting new videos in the 
First Cycle page. 
Click on the picture to watch them.

Friday, 10 November 2017

Ana Martin de Slidely by Slidely Slideshow

Friday, 27 October 2017

Thursday, 5 October 2017

This morning I received this letter and I loved it! Isn't it gorgeous?



  My dear Lucy, 
You really know how to write beautiful letters in English!

Love,
                  Ana.

Wednesday, 4 October 2017






                   This post is especially published for 
 
                  and all those who think they are bad 
                  at drawing.
                    

Tuesday, 25 April 2017

There are new videos in the Pre-Primary and First Cycle pages. Don't miss them!!

Tuesday, 7 March 2017

WE'VE GOT A NEW SATELLITE IN THE SKY!!
Watch the Sentinel 2B lift-off .

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Monday, 13 February 2017

Do you remember Paxi, the ESA mascot?
Here you can watch little Paxi again talking about the Solar System.
I hope you like it!!


Friday, 23 December 2016

Saturday, 17 December 2016

Ana Martin de Slidely Gallery by Slidely Photo Gallery
It's been a great week with the tablets ! 
We all loooove them :)